Harrison County Lifelong Learning Center

Harrison County Lifelong Learning’s Board of Directors includes proactive leadership from several sectors of the local community, including manufacturing, healthcare, government and education. The Board of Directors meet each month on the third Tuesday at 4:00 p.m. at the learning center. 

2021 Board of Directors

  • Derrick Grigsby, Chair
  • Jennie Capelle, Vice Chair
  • Jon Smith, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Sarah Dougherty
  • Myndi Thomas
  • James Shireman
  • Brad Wiseman
  • Jason Wise

Subscribe To Our News